Chapter Leadership

Central Carolina Chapter:
President
Patrick Covil, PE
Dewberry
pcovil@Dewberry.com
Central Piedmont Chapter
OPEN
Eastern Carolina Chapter
President
Carl Bonner, PE
Terracon
Carl.Bonner@terracon.com
North Piedmont Chapter
President
James Chandler, PE
AC Corporation
North Piedmont
MATHCOUNTS Coordinator
jchandler@accorporation.com
Direct Line (336) 271-6306
Northwest Chapter
President
John Charles Thomas, PE
Accenture
john.c.thomas@accenture.com
South Central Chapter
President
Gary Prime
Moorman, Kizer, & Reitzel, Inc.
(910) 484-5191
gprime@mkrinc.com
Charlotte Chapter
President
John Core, PE
Beacon Development
john.core@beacondevelopment.com
Southeastern Chapter
OPEN
Asheville Chapter
President
Matt Fogleman, PE
ECS Limited
(828) 665-2307
MFogleman@ecslimited.com