Search

 

 

 

 


PENC can use your help
If you have topics you would like to see at a chapter meeting or conference, please let us know.  We want to present topics that will be interesting and will provide you with PDH opportunity.  If you have a topic you want to present, let us know that too!

 

Leadership
Every chapter is looking for leaders who want to step up to new responsibilities.  You will find PENC a great place to meet new people, and to grow within our profession.  Let us know if you want to be a part of the leadership team.

2015 Weatherization Project
Here is an opportunity to help in an important outreach in our community and area of knowledge.  Winter is right around the corner. USGBC NC Triad Branch has teamed up with ASHRAE to help some less fortunate folks in the community prepare for the cold.

 Jobs available include; Basic home audits to see if homes can benefit from lowcost, highimpact upgrades; Install CFLs, reduced flow showerheads, weather stripping, window caulking, attic insulation, pipe insulation, duct sealing, HVAC filters, hot water heater blankets; Teach homeowners other easy doityourself weatherization and behavioral changes toreduce energy use. In you would like to volunteer contact Jim Fields (jfields@superiormechserv.com ) or Jonathan Barton at (jbarton@easinc.net). 

 

Northwest Chapter
Leadership 2016-2017

 

President
John Charles Thomas, PE
Accenture
john.c.thomas@accenture.com

Past - President
Greg Mulholland, PE
Energy Preferred Engineering, PLLC
greg@pe-triad.com
(336) 972-0796

 
Secretary
Reginald D. Robertson, PE
Applied Engineering
reggier@appengr.com

(336) 765-7217


Treasurer
Stanley E. Senft, PE
McNair Construction Co., Inc.
stan@mcnairconstruction.com
(336) 723-5501


Director
Joel D. Nicholson, PE
Frisby Areospace, llc
jnicholson@triumphgroup.com

Director
Ralph W. Cox, PE
ralphcox@bellsouth.net


Director
Hoy R. Bohanon, Jr., PE
bohanoneng@gmail.com
(336) 972-1626

Director
Richard W. Eskridge, EI
Duke Energy
Richard.Eskridge@Duke-Energy.com
\(336) 917-2703