2017-2018 PENC Officers

 

2017-2018 Officers & Executive Committee

Position Name Company Chapter Email
President Paul Shivers, PE Highfill Infrastructure Engineering, P.C. Southeastern Chapter pshivers@hiepc.com
Past President Nathan Epling, PE Blue Ridge Parkway Western Carolina Chapter nwepling@gmail.com
Treasurer Greg Welsh, PE OAK Engineering Charlotte Chapter greg@oak.engineering
Secretary Sarah Spagnola Duke Energy Central Carolina Chapter Sarah.Spagnola@duke-energy.com
Director Rob Downs Santec Central Carolina Chapter Rdowns6@nc.rr.com
Director Dr. Martin Kane UNC Charlotte Charlotte Chapter Martin.Kane@uncc.edu
Director Gerald Croll, PE South Central Chapter geraldcroll@msn.com