2017-2018 PENC Officers

 

2017-2018 Officers & Executive Committee

Position Name Company Chapter Email
President Paul Shivers, PE Highfill Infrastructure Engineering, P.C. Southeastern Chapter pshivers@hiepc.com
President-Elect Sean Gleason, PE Cole Jenest & Stone Central Carolina Chapter sgleason@colejeneststone.com
Past President Nathan Epling, PE Blue Ridge Parkway Western Carolina Chapter nwepling@gmail.com
Treasurer Greg Welsh, PE OAK Engineering Charlotte Chapter
Secretary Sarah Spagnola, PE Duke Energy Central Carolina Chapter Sarah.Spagnola@duke-energy.com
Director Rob Downs, PE Stantec Central Carolina Chapter Rdowns6@nc.rr.com
Director Dr. Martin Kane, PE UNC Charlotte Charlotte Chapter Martin.Kane@uncc.edu
Director Gerald Croll South Central Chapter geraldcroll@msn.com