Chapter Leadership

Central Carolina Chapter:
President
Sean Gleason, PE
ColeJenest & Stone
919-645-5985
sgleason@colejeneststone.com
Central Piedmont Chapter
President
Caroline M. Kone, PE
City of Hickory
ckone@hickorync.gov
828-323-7500
Eastern Carolina Chapter
President
Carl Bonner, PE
Carl.Bonner@terracon.com
North Piedmont Chapter
President
James Chandler, PE
North Piedmont
MATHCOUNTS Coordinator
jchandler@accorporation.com
Direct Line (336) 271-6306
Northwest Chapter
President
John Charles Thomas, PE
Accenture
john.c.thomas@accenture.com
South Central Chapter
President
Julia Waring, PE
Froehling & Robertson, Inc.
(910) 323-9832
JWaring@FandR.com
Charlotte Chapter
President
Andrew Kennedy, PE
Terracon
980-772-0329
andrew.kennedy@terracon.com
Southeastern Chapter
OPEN
Asheville Chapter
President
Matt Fogleman, PE
ECS Limited
(828) 665-2307
MFogleman@ecslimited.com