2017-2018 Board of Governors

The PENC Board of Governors is comprised of the Executive Committee, Chapter Governors from the nine PENC Chapters, and the Action Group Chairs. Interested in serving in a PENC leadership position? Call one of the PENC leaders listed below and discuss your interest in helping with our member-lead organization.

Board of Governors
Paul Shivers PENC President
Sean Gleason PENC President-Elect
Nathan Epling PENC Past President
Greg Welsh PENC Treasurer
Sarah Spagnola PENC Secretary
Rob Downs PENC Director-At-Large
Dr. Martin Kane PENC Director-At-Large
Gerald Croll PENC Director-At-Large
Susan Habina Woolard NSPE Delegate
Patrick Covil Central Carolina Chapter
Carl Bonner Eastern Carolina Chapter
James Chandler North Piedmont Chapter
John Charles Thomas Northwest Chapter
Gary Prime South Central Chapter
John Core Charlotte Chapter
Matt Fogleman Asheville Chapter
Bob Via Resource Stewardship Action Group
Kendra Parrish Regulatory Reform
Sean Gleason Buildings Infrastructure and Sustainability
David Charters Transportation Infrastructure and Sustainability
Monroe Huckaby Water/Wastewater Infrastructure and Sustainability

NSPE Delegate
Susan Habina Woolard