2020 MathCounts Program Coordinators

North Carolina State
MATHCOUNTS Coordinator
Name: Marc Worth, PE
Email: mworth@scana.com
Phone: (828) 890-7554

State Competition Coordinator
Name: Bob Via, PE
Email: bobvia@nc.rr.com
Phone: 919-971-8819

Raleigh Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Amit Sachan, PE, CFM
Company: Project Director, Public & Private Mid Atlantic Atkins
Email: amit.sachan@atkinsglobal.com
Phone: 919-431-5253

Greenville Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name:Carl Bonner, PE
Company:Terracon Consultants, Inc.
Email: cfbonner@terracon.com
Phone: (252) 353-1600

Greensboro Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: James Chandler, PE
Company: AC Corporation
Email: jchandler@accorporation.com
Phone: 336-271-6303

Wilmington Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Bryan McCabe, PE
Company: Pender County Utilities.
Email: bmccabe@pendcountync.gov
Phone: 910-259-0212

Charlotte Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Tommy Sherard, PE
Company: Duke Energy Corp.
Email: t.sherard@duke-energy.com
Phone: 704-382-7740

Asheville Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Marc Worth, PE
Company: PSNC Energy
Email: mworth@scana.com
Phone: 828-670-3520

Wake Forest / Winston-Salem Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Dr. Frank Moore,
Company: Wake Forest University
Email: moorewf@wfu.edu
Phone:336-758-7441

Hickory Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Bill Roberts, PE
Company: Duke Energy
Email: bill.roberts@duke-energy.com
Phone: (828) 323-2772

Fayetteville Chapter
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: Gerald Croll
Email: geraldcroll@msn.com

High Country / Boone
MATHCOUNTS Chairman
Name: David Phipps, PE