2019-2020 Board of Governors

The PENC Board of Governors is comprised of the Executive Committee, Chapter Governors from the nine PENC Chapters, and the Action Group Chairs. Interested in serving in a PENC leadership position? Call one of the PENC leaders listed below and discuss your interest in helping with our member-lead organization.

Board of Governors
Carl Bonner PENC President
Jennifer Bell PENC President-Elect
Sean Gleason  PENC Past President
Monica Fulkerson PENC Treasurer
Adrianne Elder PENC Secretary
Kristin Brickman  PENC Director-At-Large
Dr. Martin Kane PENC Director-At-Large
Gerald Croll PENC Director-At-Large
Paul Shivers NSPE Delegate
Erin Thompson Triangle Chapter
Carl Bonner Eastern Carolina Chapter
John Peschieri North Piedmont Chapter
Charlie Thomas Northwest Chapter
Vacant South Central Chapter
Andrew Burton  Charlotte Chapter
Matt Fogleman Asheville Chapter
Bill Roberts
Bob Via
Hickory Chapter 
Resource Stewardship Action Group
Kendra Parrish Regulatory Reform
Kent Jackson Buildings Infrastructure and Sustainability
David Charters Transportation Infrastructure and Sustainability
Monroe Huckaby Water/Wastewater Infrastructure and Sustainability